Posted by: ginalazenby | December 2, 2008

Gorgeous snowscape movie

Snow Angel hugging the Buddha in the garden of the Healthy Home

Snow Angel hugging the Buddha in the garden of the Healthy Home

I woke up this morning thinking I was in the movie Narnia – much to my surprise the whole world outside was snow white and with a blue sky it was melting fast. I threw some warm clothes over my PJs and ran outside with my camera. It was gorgeous. I had a long walk and the usually beautiful countryside around my Retreat was even more breathtaking. You might enjoy watching.  I made a little movie of the photos. You’ll see the Snow Angel hugging the buddha: this also happened at Easter this year when we had another surprise snowfall and the snow drifted around the buddha looking like a hug. It’s very sweet.

Watch the Snowscape movie

Responses

  1. HAPPY NEW YEAR FROM BINGLEY, GINA
    Seems ages since we caught up… shall we make a date for a drink or supper at mine perhaps?
    The garden looks splendid in its white mantle. Your news is interesting as ever
    Love Sara xx


Leave a Reply

Categories

