Posted by: ginalazenby | March 13, 2009

Light as medicine

sue-lightWhilst in Hong Kong I had the synchronicity and good fortune to land in the city for the launch of an interesting new book: ‘Light in Life, Medical to Mystical’ by Dr Sue Jamieson, during the Hong Kong Book Festival.

I was lucky enough to catch Dr Sue for a quick video interview.    Sue will be visiting the UK in early April so I will post her speaking schedule when I get it. I will be organising something for her in London so email me if you are interesting in attending or connecting. Being a Scot she’ll be heading up to Glasgow too.

UPDATE April: Dr Sue is in London and I am hosting her to do a mini workshop to showcase her work at my central London home on Wednesday April 22nd (inc supper). Book here. It will be an intimate gathering.

Leave a Reply

Categories

