Posted by: ginalazenby | December 11, 2013

Processing in Paradise …. anyone else feeling blah! ?

P1080413

How are you feeling …. anyone else out of sorts?  Here I am in beautiful Bali and out of nowhere a cold appeared with flu-like symptoms and tiredness while I am doing my Yoga Week. From being relaxed in paradise and feeling strong, I had to leave the yoga class the other night because my head was unsteady in downward dog, and today I was way too shivery to swim … (probably too much detail).

Anyway the point is, whenever I get physical symptoms of some malady I know I am processing something or I’m having some re-wiring done to my spiritual circuits by whatever benevolent force is out there helping me grow (and be of service to the world). Are we still on the same page?

Patricia Cota-Robles of eraofpeace.org  (god love her) sends out amazing downloads for Light Workers. If any of this resonates with you then I have put her message with some text highlighted by me for easier reading on a document here ….

It explains so much about how many of us are feeling right now …. adjusting to the new energies coming in to the planet. In a nutshell she is saying that an incredible expansion of Light is now entering our newly activated pineal glands ….. that our capacity to empower every thought, feeling, word, action, belief, and memory has become dramatically enhanced. She asks us to be vigilant so that we add to the Light of the world with positive thoughts, feelings, words, actions, beliefs and memories …. so  that our negative energy does not empower the old ways that are being released from the planet.

This shift happening now will evolve within each person and manifest as subtle changes in our behavior patterns. GREAT STUFF… Read here: Advice for Light Workers Dec 2013 P Cota-Robles

Leave a Reply

Categories

